Engagements

  • Thursday 1 December, 6.00pm. Clay Cross lights.
  • Friday 2 December,┬áPeak Village, Rowsley. Christmas Market from 6.30pm
  • Sunday 4 December, 4.30pm, Ashover lights.
  • Thursday 8 December, 7.15pm. Mission chapel, Chesterfield.
  • Friday 9 December, 6.30pm. Wingerworth Christmas Tree
  • Saturday 10 December, CHRISTMAS CONCERT, Ashover Village Hall, 7.30pm
  • Sunday 11 December, 5.00 – 6.00pm. Grove House, Ashover.
  • Tuesday 13 December, 6.00pm, Parkside School carol concert.
  • Wednesday 14 December, 6.15pm, Holloway village hall. Carols and Santa.
  • Friday 16 December,┬áPeak Village, Rowsley. Christmas Market from 6.30pm
  • Sunday 18 December, 7.30pm, Chapel service in Ashover village hall.
  • Wednesday 21 December, Alton & Littlemoor.
  • Thursday 22 December, 6.00pm, carols at Trevor’s house
  • Christmas Eve, carols round Ashover Parish.
  • Christmas Day, carols in Ashover

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

a thriving, proudly non-contesting brass band based in the picturesque village of Ashover, Derbyshire.