Engagements for 2018

This list is subject to change

  • 18 February, Sunday: 2.30pm. Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield.
  • 1 April, Sunday: 6.30am, Sunrise service at Ashover Rock, The Fabric.
  • 6 May, Sunday: 10.30am, May Day Church Service in Ashover
  • 7 May, Monday: 10.15am, May Day Parade in Ashover. Meet by Old Poets Inn.
  • 19 May, Saturday: 3.00pm, ‘Railale’, Barrow Hill Roundhouse.
  • 28 May, Monday: 9.45am, Procession of Witness, Chesterfield
  • 9┬áJune, Saturday, 2.00pm: Bakewell Cottage Nursing Home, Butts Rd, Bakewell.
  • 24 June, Sunday, Band Night at Barrington’s, Darley Dale
  • 1 July, Sunday, 2.00pm. Hall Leys Park, Matlock.
  • 14 July, Saturday: Birchover Carnival
  • 22 July, Sunday, 12.00-2.00pm. Vintage Car Rally, Ashover Showground
  • 1 September, Saturday. Eyam Carnival
  • 16 September, Sunday: 3.00pm Tapton Canal Festival
  • 22 September, Saturday: 7.00pm concert in Wingerworth Church

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

a thriving brass band based in the picturesque village of Ashover, Derbyshire.