Engagements for 2017

This list is subject to change

  • Sunday 26 November, 3.00pm, Christmas Fayre in Ashover village hall.
  • Friday 1 December, 6.00pm: Carols around Clay Cross. Meet in the Central Methodist church, High St, Clay Cross.
  • Sunday 3 December at 4.30pm: Ashover tree lights.
  • Thursday 7 December, 7.15pm: Mission Chapel, Beehive Lane, Chesterfield
  • Friday 8 December, 6.15pm: Wingerworth tree lights, Parish Hall, New Rd, Wingerworth.
  • Saturday 9 December, 2.15pm. Chesterfield Football Club, Sheffield Rd, Chesterfield. Before game and during half time.
  • Tuesday 12 December, 6.30pm : Holloway tree lights, Florence Nightingale Memorial Hall.
  • Wednesday 13 December, 8.30pm: Concert at Alfreton Masonic Hall, Abraham Lincoln Library, Derby Rd, Alfreton.
  • Thursday 14 December: Tesco, Clay Cross from 6.00-8.00pm
  • Saturday 16 December: CHRISTMAS CONCERT, Ashover village hall. 7.30pm, Tickets on sale now, just £5 / £3
  • Sunday 17 December: Chapel service, Ashover village hall, 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 19 December: Tesco, Clay Cross from 6.00-8.00pm.
  • Wednesday 20 December: 6pm Ashover care home, 7pm at Littlemoor then 8pm Alton.
  • Friday 22 December, 6.30pm: Carols at Trevor’s house
  • Saturday 23 December, around 4.00pm: Wedding reception in Ashover (TBC)
  • Sunday 24 December, 8.45am: Santa run, Queens Park, Chesterfield
  • Sunday 24 December, 7.30pm: Carols around Ashover. Meet in Kelstedge near the Ketstedge Inn at7.30pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

a thriving brass band based in the picturesque village of Ashover, Derbyshire.